Team

Serkant Oguz

Serkant Oguz

Leitung Verkauf

Telefon: 089/5306-974
E-Mail: serkant.oguz@mrs-muenchen.de

Karin Patermann

Karin Patermann

Mediaberatung / Disposition

Telefon: 089/5306-972
E-Mail:
karin.patermann@mrs-muenchen.de

Sibylle Lindemann

Sibylle Lindemann

Mediaberatung / Disposition

Telefon: 089/5306-966
E-Mail:
sibylle.lindemann@mrs-muenchen.de

Tanja Heinrich

Tanja Heinrich

Mediaberatung / Disposition

Telefon: 089/5306-975
E-Mail:
tanja.heinrich@mrs-muenchen.de

Antonietta Barbato

Antonietta Barbato

Mediaberatung / Disposition

Telefon: 089/5306-976
E-Mail:
antonietta.barbato@mrs-muenchen.de

Carolin Dohr

Carolin Dohr

Verlagsservice / Support

Telefon: 089/5306-171
E-Mail: carolin.dohr@mrs-muenchen.de

Heike Kemper

Heike Kemper

Verlagsservice / Support

Telefon: 089/5306-172
E-Mail: heike.kemper@mrs-muenchen.de

Heike Kemper

Sebastian Krist

Produktmanagement Digital / Crossmedia

Telefon: 089/5306-684
E-Mail: sebastian.krist@mrs-muenchen.de